Srpski

Monthly program

July 2015

      Printable version




 

    • 03.07.2015 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Kid's time

      "Dr. Seuss' Horton"

    • 06.07.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 07.07.2015 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

    • 08.07.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 09.07.2015 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      The World of Digital Art

      with Andrej Tišma

    • 13.07.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 14.07.2015 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

    • 15.07.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 17.07.2015 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Kids time

      "Alvin and the Chipmunks"

    • 20.07.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 21.07.2015 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

    • 22.07.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 23.07.2015 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 09:00

      The World of Digital Art

      with Andrej Tišma

    • 24.07.2015 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Kids time

      "The Lion King"

    • 27.07.2015 Mon.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 28.07.2015 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      TOEFL tips&tricks

    • 29.07.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      Elementary English for Unemployed

    • 31.07.2015 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Kids time

      "Despicable Me"

Pages