Srpski

Monthly program

November 2014

      Printable version




 

    • 03.11.2014 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

      moderator: Lana Ranisavljević 

      topic: 10 years of American Corner - what do you like or dislike? Any suggestions? :)

       

    • 04.11.2014 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie Time

      "Being John Malkovich" 

      17:30 - 20:00

      Academic Writing Course

    • 05.11.2014 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      moderator: Nada Likić 

      topic: What is your favourite poem or song? Please read it, recite it or sing it to us. 

    • 06.11.2014 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Documentary film

      "One woman, one vote"

      15:00 - 16:00

      TOEFL tips and tricks 

      19:00 - 20:00

      Presentation - TA & NLP Promo night

    • 07.11.2014 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 01:00

      Open from 9am to 7pm - No programs! 

    • 10.11.2014 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      moderator: Lana Ranisavljević 

      topic: Cooking - do you enjoy it? What is your specialty? 

    • 11.11.2014 Tue.
    • 00:00 - 01:00

      WE ARE CLOSED!

    • 12.11.2014 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      moderator: Arby Kay

      topic: Chicken Soup for the Soul

    • 13.11.2014 Thu.
    • 15:00 - 16:30

      TOEFL tips and tricks

      18:00 - 20:00

      Language Workshop - Learning English through the poetry of Charles Bukowski

      19:00 - 20:00

      World of Digital Art

      with Andrej Tišma

    • 14.11.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids' Corner

      18:00 - 19:00

      Elance presentation

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 17.11.2014 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 17:00

      A Smyle Interviews 

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

      moderator: Lana Ranisavljević

      topic: Thanksgiving is close! What are you thankful for? 

    • 18.11.2014 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 17:00

      A Smyle Interviews

      13:00 - 14:30

      Movie Time

      "The Good, the Bad and the Ugly"

      with Clint Eastwood 

      17:30 - 20:00

      Academic Writing Course

    • 19.11.2014 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 17:00

      A Smyle Interviews

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club 

      moderator: Nada Likić 

      topic: Why is forgiveness important? Should we forgive our enemies to stop quarrels and wars? 

    • 20.11.2014 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Documentary film 

      "Deep Blues"

      15:00 - 16:00

      TOEFL tips and tricks

      19:00 - 20:00

      Theatre play "SINcerely yours..."

      (or how money cheapens each and everything)

      Production: Školigrica and Chatroom

    • 21.11.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kid's corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

    • 24.11.2014 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      La Leche League

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Lana Ranisavljević)

      theme: Open topic.

    • 25.11.2014 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie time

      "Night at the Museum"

      with Ben Stiller

      17:30 - 20:00

      Academic Writing Course

    • 26.11.2014 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Book club

      moderator: Andrea Gomboš

      18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation club

      (moderator: Arby Kay)

      theme: Movie Moments Made in Heaven

    • 27.11.2014 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Thanksgiving Day

      13:00 - 14:00

      The World of Digital Art

      Festival "Video moments" Marseilles 

      with Andrej Tišma

      15:00 - 16:00

      TOEFL tips and tricks

    • 28.11.2014 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kid's corner

      18:00 - 20:00

      Language Workshop

      Learning English through the poetry of Charles Bukowsky

      with Nada Likić

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth club

Pages