Monthly program | American Corner Novi Sad
Srpski

Monthly program

August 2018

      Printable version




 

    • 14.08.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      Analog 2 Digital Service

       

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 15.08.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 16.08.2018 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      Analog 2 Digital Service

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

      21:00 - 22:30

      Movie screening @Brod Teatar

    • 17.08.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 18.08.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 19.08.2018 Sun.
    • 10:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 20.08.2018 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      SAT preparation club

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 21.08.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      Analog 2 Digital Service

       

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 22.08.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 23.08.2018 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      Analog 2 Digital Service

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

      21:00 - 22:30

      Movie screening @Brod Teatar

    • 24.08.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 25.08.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 26.08.2018 Sun.
    • 10:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 27.08.2018 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      SAT preparation club

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 28.08.2018 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      Analog 2 Digital Service

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 29.08.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

    • 30.08.2018 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      Analog 2 Digital Service

      13:30 - 14:30

      The World of Digital Art

      • with Andrej Tišma

      16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

      21:00 - 22:30

      Movie screening @Brod Teatar

    • 31.08.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 20:00

      @Štrand Beach ACNS CREATIVE LIBRARY

Pages