Srpski

Monthly program

October 2019

      Printable version




 

    • 16.10.2019 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 17:30

      Youth Activism / Moderator: Goran Gonđa

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America / Moderator: Rada Krajnović

      18:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show / Film screening and discussion / Moderator: Sofija Simić

    • 17.10.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      SAT prep club / Moderator: Milica Savin

      18:00 - 18:00

      Entrepreneurship 101 / Moderator: Dragana Gak

      18:00 - 20:00

      Book promotion: John Lenon / Event hosts: Vitomir Simurdić, Zoran Paunović and Slobodan Tišma

    • 18.10.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 21.10.2019 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      TED Talk / Moderator: Rada Krajnović

    • 22.10.2019 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 13:30

      BELL+

      18:00 - 20:00

      Women Lead / Moderator: Mira Plavšić

      18:00 - 20:00

      Entrepreneurship 101 / Moderator: Dragana Gak

    • 23.10.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 28.10.2019 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      TED Talk / Moderator: Rada Krajnović

    • 29.10.2019 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 13:30

      BELL+

      18:00 - 20:00

      Women Lead / Moderator: Mira Plavšić

      18:00 - 20:00

      Info-debate Club PolitikUS / Moderator: Predrag Rajić

    • 30.10.2019 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 17:30

      Youth Activism / Moderator: Goran Gonđa

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America / Moderator: Rada Krajnović

      18:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show / Film screening and discussion / Moderator: Sofija Simić

    • 31.10.2019 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 13:30

      BELL+

      18:00 - 20:00

      SAT prep Club / Moderator: Milica Savin

      18:00 - 20:00

      Entrepreneurship 101 / Moderator: Dragana Gak

Pages