Srpski

Monthly program

December 2018

      Printable version




 

    • 12.12.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

    • 13.12.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simic

      18:00 - 20:00

      Book promotion: "Antisocial Media- How Facebook Disconnects Us and Undermines Democracy"

      18:30 - 20:00

      SAT Preparation Club with Milica Savin and Dajana Vucaj

    • 14.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show with Sofija Simić

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 17.12.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

    • 18.12.2018 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simic

    • 19.12.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

    • 20.12.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simic

      14:00 - 15:00

      The World of Digital Art with Andrej Tišma

      18:30 - 20:00

      SAT Preparation Club with Milica Savin and Dajana Vucaj

    • 21.12.2018 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Kids Corner

      18:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show with Sofija Simić

      18:30 - 20:00

      Youth Club

    • 24.12.2018 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 20:00

      Conversation Club

    • 25.12.2018 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simic

    • 26.12.2018 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 01:00

      Conversation Club

    • 27.12.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      BELL+ English with Sofija Simic

      18:30 - 20:00

      SAT Preparation Club with Milica Savin and Dajana Vucaj

    • 28.12.2018 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 20:00

      American Road Show with Sofija Simić

    • 31.12.2018 Mon.
    • 09:00 - 12:00

      Working hours from 9 am till 12pm

Pages