Srpski

Monthly Program

January 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.01.2015 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Happy New Year!

    • 02.01.2015 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Happy New Year!

    • 03.01.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Workshop for children.

    • 05.01.2015 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Movie time: "Glory".

      18:30 - 19:30

      English course for adult participants with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

    • 06.01.2015 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Book presentation: "Catch-22". Author is Joseph Heller.

      18:00 - 19:00

      English course for beginners with Amina Šemsović, Professor of English.

      18:00 - 19:00

      Cretive workshop with children.

    • 07.01.2015 Wed.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Merry Christmas!

    • 08.01.2015 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:29

      Movie time: "Justice for Natalee Holloway".

      18:00 - 19:30

      English course for beginners with Amina Šemsović, Professor of English.

      18:00 - 19:30
      • English class for school children (4th-7th grade) with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

       

    • 09.01.2015 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Documentary: "Half the sky".

      18:30 - 19:30

      Book presentation: "The book thief".Author is Markus Zusak.

    • 10.01.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Game time for children.

    • 12.01.2015 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Movie time: "About time".

      18:30 - 01:00

      English course for adult participants with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

    • 13.01.2015 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Documentary: "Four centuries of American education".

      18:00 - 19:30

      English course for beginners with Amina Šemsović, Professor of English.

      18:00 - 19:00

      Creative workshop with children.

    • 14.01.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Game time for children: "Nintendo Wii".

      18:30 - 19:30

      English course for adult participants with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

    • 15.01.2015 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Book presentation: "Home". Author is Marilynne Anderson.

      18:00 - 19:00

      English course for primary school children (4th-7th grade) with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

      18:00 - 19:30

      English course for beginners with Amina Šemsović, Professor of English.

    • 16.01.2015 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Movie projection: "Marmaduke".

      18:30 - 19:30

      English beginner course with adult participants. Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA, is a lecturer.

      18:30 - 19:30

      Book presentation: "Out of the Easy". Author is Ruta Sepetys.

    • 17.01.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Workshop for children.

    • 19.01.2015 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Documentary: "Martin Luter King Jr.-I have a dream".

      18:30 - 19:30

      English beginner course for adult participants with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

    • 20.01.2015 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Documentary projection: "Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman".

      18:00 - 19:30
      • English course for beginners with Amina Šemsović, Professor of English.

       

      18:00 - 19:00

      Creative workshop with children.

    • 21.01.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Book club: "The house of the Scorpion". Author is Nancy Farmer.

      18:00 - 18:00

      English beginner course for adult participants with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

    • 22.01.2015 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
      • English course for primary school children (4th-7th grade) with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

       

    • 23.01.2015 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Movie time:"Moby Dick".

      18:30 - 19:30

      Book club: "American Poetry". Author is Robert Pinsky.

    • 25.01.2015 Sun.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Game time for children: "Nintendo Wii".

    • 26.01.2015 Mon.
    • 18:30 - 01:00
      • English course for adult participants with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

       

    • 27.01.2015 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
      • English course for beginners with Amina Šemsović, Professor of English.

       

      18:00 - 19:00

      Creative workshop with children.

    • 28.01.2015 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 19:30

      English course for adult participants with Ajša Bahović Latifović, MA in Philology.

    • 29.01.2015 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      English course for primary school children (4th-7th grade).

    • 31.01.2015 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Game time for children: "Monopoly".

Pages

More Pages