Srpski

Monthly Program

July 2014

      Printable version




    • 01.07.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Creative workshop for children.

    • 02.07.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Movie time: "500 Days of Summer".

      17:00 - 18:00

      Drama course for children.

    • 03.07.2014 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Book club:"Independance Day". Author is Nancy I. Sanders.

      17:00 - 18:00

      English for High school students and adults.

    • 04.07.2014 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Book presentation: "Eyes of the Nation-A Visual History of the U.S." Author is Vincent Virga.

      17:00 - 18:00

      Documentary projection: "Independance Day-The History of July 4th".

    • 05.07.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Workshop  for children: The Independence of the United States of America.

       

    • 07.07.2014 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Creative workshop with children / moderator is Ajša Bahović Latifović.

      17:30 - 18:30

      English course for beginners with Edina Hećo, MA in Philology.

    • 08.07.2014 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie time: "White Squall".

      17:00 - 18:30

      Creative workshop with children / moderator is Ajša Bahović Latifović.

    • 09.07.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Book presentation: "The Wisdom of the Native Americans". Author is Kent Nerburn.

      17:00 - 18:30

      Drama course for children with Ajša Bahović Latifović.

    • 10.07.2014 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Book club: "To Kill a Mockingbird". Author is Harper Lee.

      17:00 - 18:00

      English course for beginners with Edina Hećo, MA in Philology.

      17:00 - 18:00

      English for High school students and adults with Ajša Bahović Latifović.

    • 11.07.2014 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Movie time for children: "Under the Sea".

      17:00 - 18:30

      Documentary afternoon: "America-The story of Us".

    • 12.07.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Game time for children:"Ravensburger puzzle".

    • 14.07.2014 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Movie time: "Saving Private Ryan".

      17:00 - 18:00

      English course for beginners with Edina Hećo, MA in Philology.

      17:00 - 18:00

      Creative workshop with children.

    • 15.07.2014 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 01:00

      Book presentation: "Glengarry Glen Ross". Author is David Mamet.

      17:00 - 18:00

      Creative workshop with children / moderator is Ajša Bahović Latifović.

    • 16.07.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Documentary projection: "America's Great Road Trips -California, Hawaii, Alaska, Montana, Idaho & Wyoming, Washington".

      17:00 - 18:00

      Drama course for children / moderator is Ajša Bahović Latifović.

    • 17.07.2014 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Movie time: "Black Swan".

      17:00 - 18:00

      English course for beginners with Edina Hećo, MA in Philology.

      17:00 - 18:00

      English lesson for High school students and adults with Ajša Bahović Latifović.

       

    • 18.07.2014 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Movie afternoon: "One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest".

    • 19.07.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Game time for children: "Guess Who?".

    • 21.07.2014 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Movie time: "Two Weeks Notice".

      17:00 - 18:00

      Creative workshop for children.

      17:00 - 18:00

      English course for beginners with Edina Hećo, MA in Philology.

    • 22.07.2014 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Book presentation: "National Geographic 125 Years".

      17:00 - 18:00

      Creative workshop with children.

    • 23.07.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie time: "Argo".

      17:00 - 18:00

      Drama course for children / moderator je Ajša Bahović Latifović.

    • 24.07.2014 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Documentary projection: "The States"-disc one.

      17:00 - 18:00

      English course for beginners with Edina Hećo, MA in Philology.

      17:00 - 18:00

      English course for High school students and adults.

    • 25.07.2014 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      Movie projection: "Cloud Atlas".

      17:00 - 18:00

      Book presentation: "TH1RTEEN R3ASONS WHY". Author is Jay Asher.

    • 26.07.2014 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 13:00

      Game time for children.

    • 28.07.2014 Mon.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Happy Eid al-Fitr!
      American Corner is closed because of major Islamic holiday Eid al-Fitr.

    • 29.07.2014 Tue.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Happy Eid al-Fitr!

      American Corner is closed because of major Islamic holiday Eid al-Fitr.

       

    • 30.07.2014 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Book presentation: "Public Culture-Diversity, Democracy, and Community in the United States". Author is Margue S. Shaffer.

      17:00 - 18:00

      Drama course for children / moderator is Ajša Bahović Latifović.

    • 31.07.2014 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      English course for beginners with Edina Hećo, MA in Philology.

Pages

More Pages