Srpski

Monthly program

April 2019

      Printable version




    • 01.04.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 02.04.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 03.04.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 04.04.2019 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks with Bojana Golubovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 05.04.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 08.04.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 09.04.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 10.04.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 11.04.2019 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      TED Talks with Bojana Golubovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 12.04.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 15.04.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 16.04.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 17.04.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 18.04.2019 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 19.04.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 22.04.2019 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 23.04.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 24.04.2019 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 25.04.2019 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 30.04.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

Pages

More Pages