Srpski

Monthly program

January 2019

      Printable version




    • 03.01.2019 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      • Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

       

      17:00 - 18:00
        • Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

         

       

    • 04.01.2019 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      STEAM workshop

    • 05.01.2019 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      • Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

       

    • 08.01.2019 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      • Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

       

      13:00 - 14:30

      STEAM workshop

    • 09.01.2019 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      • EFL- study group

       

    • 10.01.2019 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      • Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

       

    • 11.01.2019 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      STEAM workshop

      15:30 - 17:00
      • BELL A1-English for beginners

       

      17:00 - 18:30
      • BELL A2-English for beginners

       

    • 12.01.2019 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00
      • Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

       

    • 14.01.2019 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      ARM/FINGER knitting-workshop for unemployed women

      16:00 - 17:00
      • Discussion class with Joshua Popins

       

      17:00 - 18:00

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 15.01.2019 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      STEAM workshop

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

      18:00 - 19:30

      Women Lead by Bojana Golubovic

    • 16.01.2019 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      • EFL- study group

       

    • 17.01.2019 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Apocalypse Prep workshop by Bojana Mihajlovic,FLEX alumna

      17:00 - 18:00
      • Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

       

      17:00 - 18:00
      • Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

       

    • 18.01.2019 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      STEAM workshop

      15:30 - 17:00
      • BELL A1-English for beginners

       

      17:00 - 18:30
      • BELL A2-English for beginners

       

    • 21.01.2019 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
      • ARM/FINGER knitting-workshop for unemployed women

       

      17:00 - 18:30
        • BELL A1-English for beginners

       

    • 22.01.2019 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:30
      • STEAM workshop

       

      17:00 - 18:30
      • BELL A2-English for beginners

       

    • 23.01.2019 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
        • EFL- study group

       

    • 24.01.2019 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Apocalypse Prep workshop by Bojana Mihajlovic,FLEX alumna

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 25.01.2019 Fri.
    • 15:30 - 17:00
        • BELL A1-English for beginners

       

      17:00 - 18:30
          • BELL A2-English for beginners

        •  

       

    • 27.01.2019 Sun.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
      • ARM/FINGER knitting-workshop for unemployed women

       

    • 28.01.2019 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:00
        • Discussion class with Joshua Popins

       

      17:00 - 18:00
      • BELL A1-English for beginners

       

    • 29.01.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30
      • BELL A2-English for beginners

       

    • 30.01.2019 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
        • EFL- study group

       

    • 31.01.2019 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00
        • Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

       

      17:00 - 18:00
        • Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

       

Pages

More Pages