Srpski

Monthly program

August 2018

      Printable version




    • 02.08.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Grow your finances-workshop for high school students

    • 03.08.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Presentation skills-workshop for high school and university students

    • 07.08.2018 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
      • Grow your finances-workshop for high school students

       

    • 09.08.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Grow your finances- workshop for high school students

    • 10.08.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Presentation skills-workshop for high school and university students

    • 14.08.2018 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Grow your finances-workshop for high school students

    • 16.08.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Grow your finances-workshop for high school students

    • 17.08.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Presentation skills-workshop for high school and university students

    • 21.08.2018 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Grow your finances-workshop for high school students

    • 23.08.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Grow your finances-workshop for high school students

    • 24.08.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Presentation skills-workshop for high school and university students

    • 31.08.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Presentation skills-workshop for high school and university students

Pages

More Pages