Srpski

Monthly program

June 2018

      Printable version




    • 01.06.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
            • BELL - English A2 Course

       

    • 02.06.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      Festival "POZITIVNI"

    • 05.06.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30
            • BELL - English A2 Course

       

      17:30 - 18:30
          • Tea & Talk with Danbi Lee & Center for girls

       

    • 06.06.2018 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Presentation on African-American music by Danbi Lee

    • 07.06.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15

      Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

    • 09.06.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Forum Theatre with Svetlana Medar

    • 12.06.2018 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 18:30
          • Tea & Talk with Danbi Lee & Center for girls

       

    • 13.06.2018 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      "How to travel cheap" presentation by Danbi Lee

    • 14.06.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15
      • Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

       

    • 16.06.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Forum Theatre with Svetlana Medar

    • 18.06.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Presentation by Michael jacobs

    • 19.06.2018 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 18:30

      Tea & Talk with Danbi Lee & Center for girls

    • 21.06.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15

      Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

Pages

More Pages