Srpski

Monthly program

May 2018

      Printable version




    • 03.05.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15
        • Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

       

      17:00 - 18:30
        • BELL - A1 English Course

       

      17:30 - 20:00
        • American Film Club with Danbi Lee

       

    • 04.05.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
          • BELL - English A2 Course

       

    • 07.05.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course

    • 08.05.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30
        • BELL - English A2 Course

       

      17:30 - 18:30
        • Tea & Talk with Danbi Lee & Center for girls

       

    • 09.05.2018 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:15

      Food History of California - presentation by Danbi Lee

      18:00 - 19:00
      • TED Talks-conversation classes

       

    • 10.05.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15

      Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

      17:00 - 18:30
        • BELL - A1 English Course

       

    • 11.05.2018 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 16:30

      PLAY workshops

      16:00 - 17:30
        • BELL - English A2 Course

       

    • 12.05.2018 Sat.
    • 09:00 - 11:00

      PLAY workshops

      11:00 - 12:30
        • Forum Theatre with Svetlana Medar

       

    • 14.05.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course

    • 15.05.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30
        • BELL - English A2 Course

       

      17:30 - 18:30
      • Tea & Talk with Danbi Lee & Center for girls

       

    • 16.05.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks-conversation classes

    • 17.05.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15
        • Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

       

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - A1 English Course

      17:30 - 18:30

      American Film Club with Danbi Lee

    • 18.05.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

    • 19.05.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 13:00
        • Forum Theatre with Svetlana Meda

       

    • 21.05.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course

    • 22.05.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30
          • BELL - English A2 Course

       

      17:30 - 18:30
          • Tea & Talk with Danbi Lee & Center for girls

       

    • 23.05.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
        • TED Talks-conversation classes

       

    • 24.05.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15
      • Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

       

      17:00 - 18:30
      • BELL - English A1 Course

       

    • 25.05.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

    • 29.05.2018 Tue.
    • 17:30 - 18:30

      Tea & Talk with Danbi Lee & Center for girls

    • 30.05.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks-conversation classes

    • 31.05.2018 Thu.
    • 13:45 - 15:15
      • Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

       

      17:30 - 20:00

      American Film Club with Danbi Lee

Pages

More Pages