Srpski

Monthly program

March 2018

      Printable version




    • 01.03.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      English A1 Course

      18:00 - 20:30

      American Film Club with Danbi Lee

      Film - The Postman Always Rings Twice (1946)

    • 02.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

      17:30 - 19:00

      Study group for students awith Bogdan, Milan & Dimitrije

    • 03.03.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Forum Theater with Svetlana Medar

    • 05.03.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - A1 English Course

    • 06.03.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

    • 07.03.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks - Women's History Month

    • 08.03.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 course

    • 09.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

      17:30 - 19:00

      Study group for students with Bogdan, Milan & Dimitrije

    • 10.03.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Forum Theatre with Svetlana Medar

    • 12.03.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course 

    • 13.03.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

    • 14.03.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks - Zero Discrimination

    • 15.03.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course

    • 16.03.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 20:00

      TEDEd Conference

      Venue - Oficirski dom 

      16:00 - 17:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

      17:30 - 19:00

      Study group for studens with Bogdan, Dimitrije & Milan

      18:00 - 20:30

      American Film Club with Danbi Lee

      Film - Blade Runner (1982)

    • 17.03.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Forum Theatre with Svetlana Medar 

    • 18.03.2018 Sun.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course 

    • 20.03.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

    • 21.03.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks - Racial Discrimination

    • 22.03.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course

    • 23.03.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

      17:30 - 19:00

      Study group with students with Bogdan, Milan & Dimitrije

    • 24.03.2018 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Forum Theatre with Svetlana Medar

    • 25.03.2018 Sun.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course

    • 27.03.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

    • 28.03.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED TAlks 

    • 29.03.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL - English A1 Course

    • 30.03.2018 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 19:00

      Science Fair 

      Venue: Faculty of Electrical Engineering

      16:00 - 17:30

      BELL - English A2 Course

      17:30 - 19:00

      Study Group for students with Bogdan, Milan & Dimitrije

    • 31.03.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 19:00

      Sciecne Fair

      Venue - Faculty of Electrical Engineering

      11:00 - 12:30

      Forum Theatre with Svetlana Medar

Pages

More Pages