Srpski

Monthly program

January 2018

      Printable version




    • 04.01.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 05.01.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      16:00 - 17:30

      BELL A2

    • 08.01.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 09.01.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2

      18:00 - 01:00

      AMC Film Club

    • 11.01.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 12.01.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      16:00 - 17:30

      BELL A2

      17:30 - 19:00

      EFL Study Group

    • 13.01.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      Web Learning - Milan Petrovic

    • 15.01.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 16.01.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2

    • 17.01.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks to Talk About

    • 18.01.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 19.01.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      16:00 - 17:30

      BELL A2

      17:30 - 01:00

      EFL Study Group

    • 20.01.2018 Sat.
    • 09:30 - 01:00

      TEDEd

      10:00 - 11:30

      Web Learning - Milan Petrovic

    • 22.01.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 23.01.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2

    • 24.01.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks to Talk About

    • 25.01.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 26.01.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      16:00 - 17:30

      BELL A2

      17:30 - 19:00

      EFL Study Group

    • 27.01.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      Web Learning - Milan Petrovic

    • 29.01.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1

    • 30.01.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Darling Workshops

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2

    • 31.01.2018 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks to Talk About

Pages

More Pages