Srpski

Monthly program

September 2017

      Printable version




    • 04.09.2017 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks to Talk About with Milan and Dimitrije

    • 05.09.2017 Tue.
    • 10:30 - 12:30

      Homework Buddies with Dimitrije

    • 07.09.2017 Thu.
    • 10:30 - 12:30

      Homework Buddies with Dimitrije

    • 11.09.2017 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks to Talk About with Milan and Dimitrije

    • 12.09.2017 Tue.
    • 10:30 - 12:30

      Homework Buddies with Dimitrije

    • 13.09.2017 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Grammar Crash Course with Aleksandra

    • 14.09.2017 Thu.
    • 10:30 - 12:30

      Homework Buddies with Dimitrije

      17:30 - 19:00

      Grammar Crash Course with Aleksandra

    • 15.09.2017 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Grammar Crash Course with Aleksandra

    • 16.09.2017 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Business English with Nikola Tatar

    • 18.09.2017 Mon.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Grammar Crash Course with Aleksandra

      18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks to Talk About with Milan and Dimitrije

    • 19.09.2017 Tue.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Creative Writing with Ivan Drajzl

    • 20.09.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Business English with Nikola Tatar

    • 22.09.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:30

      Creative Writing with Ivan Drajzl

    • 23.09.2017 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Business English with Nikola Tatar

    • 25.09.2017 Mon.
    • 09:00 - 17:00

      FLEX testing - American council

      18:00 - 19:00

      TED Talks to Talk About with Milan and Dimitrije

    • 26.09.2017 Tue.
    • 09:00 - 17:00

      FLEX Testing - American council

      18:00 - 19:30

      Creative Writing with Ivan Drajzl

    • 27.09.2017 Wed.
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      • FLEX Testing - American council

      •  

      17:00 - 18:00
      • Business English with Nikola Tatar

    • 28.09.2017 Thu.
    • 09:00 - 17:00
      • FLEX Testing - American council

    • 29.09.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:30
      • Creative Writing with Ivan Drajzl

    • 30.09.2017 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Business English with Nikola Tatar

Pages

More Pages