Srpski

Monthly program

July 2017

      Printable version




    • 03.07.2017 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Ted Talks with Milan and Dimitrije

      17:00 - 18:30

      Toefl with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 04.07.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 05.07.2017 Wed.
    • 09:00 - 15:00

      Access Program with Biljana Dodić and Nadica Stanković

    • 07.07.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      17:00 - 18:30

      Toefl with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2 

    • 10.07.2017 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Ted Talks with Milan and Dimitrije

      17:00 - 18:30

      Toefl with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2 

    • 11.07.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 14.07.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 17.07.2017 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Ted Talks with Milan and Dimitrije

    • 18.07.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 21.07.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 24.07.2017 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Ted Talks with Milan and Dimitrije

Pages

More Pages