Srpski

Monthly program

May 2017

      Printable version




    • 03.05.2017 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Entrepreneur Incubator Workshop with Vladimir Figar

    • 04.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 05.05.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 06.05.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      TEDed Workshop for Teenagers with Bojana Golubović

    • 09.05.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 10.05.2017 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:30

      Entrepreneur Incubator Workshop with Vladimir Figar

    • 11.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 12.05.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 13.05.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      TEDed Workshop for Teenagers with Bojana Golubović

    • 16.05.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 18.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 19.05.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      17:00 - 18:30

      US Hip-hop Dance Crazes for Amateurs with Jasmine Passa

      17:30 - 19:00

      Conversation Club with Aleksandra Božović

    • 20.05.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      TEDed Workshop for Teenagers with Bojana Golubović

      10:00 - 17:00

      "Mathematics in May 3" Festival

    • 22.05.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      American Slang 101 with Jasmine Passa

    • 23.05.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 25.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 26.05.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 27.05.2017 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      TEDed Workshop for Teenagers with Bojana Golubović

      11:00 - 12:30

      Black Rights and Rap with Jasmine Passa

    • 29.05.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Behind-the-scenes tour of the U.S. Supreme Court with Judithanne Scourfield McLauchlan, PhD.

       

    • 30.05.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      16:00 - 17:30

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English A2 with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

Pages

More Pages