Srpski

Monthly program

February 2017

      Printable version




    • 01.02.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 01:00

      "Nauk nije bauk" - team meeting

      18:30 - 20:15

      Writing Center 

    • 02.02.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 03.02.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 06.02.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Entrepreneur Incubator workshop with Vladimir Figar

    • 07.02.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 08.02.2017 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 17:30

      XACE Job Fair 2017

      18:30 - 20:15

      Writing Center

    • 09.02.2017 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 10.02.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      17:30 - 19:00

      Conversation Club with Aleksandra Božović

    • 13.02.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Entrepreneur Incubator workshop with Vladimir Figar

    • 14.02.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      11:30 - 12:30

      Valentine's Day workshop with Sonja Rajković

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

    • 17.02.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

    • 20.02.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Black History Month presentation by Jasmine Passa

    • 21.02.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 1 

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners with Anja Đurđanović - Group 2

      17:30 - 19:00

      Poetry Slam with Jasmine Passa

    • 22.02.2017 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Black History Month workshop with Sonja Rajković

      17:30 - 19:30

      Entrepreneur Incubator workshop with Vladimir Figar

      18:30 - 20:15

      Writing Center

    • 24.02.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      17:30 - 19:00

      Conversation Club with Aleksandra Božović

    • 27.02.2017 Mon.
    • 13:30 - 15:00

      Science Fair Team Meeting 

    • 28.02.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies with Nina Miladinović

      17:30 - 19:00

      Poetry Slam with Jasmine Passa

Pages

More Pages