Srpski

Monthly program

October 2016

      Printable version




    • 03.10.2016 Mon.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 04.10.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

      17:30 - 18:30

      FLEX Presentation - Jelena Ristic

    • 05.10.2016 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:15

      Writing Center - Kelsey, Nevena...

       

    • 06.10.2016 Thu.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 07.10.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

    • 10.10.2016 Mon.
    • 15:30 - 16:30

      English for Beginners - Anja Djurdjanovic - TEST

      16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 11.10.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

      16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 12.10.2016 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:15

      Writing Center - Kelsey, Nevena...

    • 13.10.2016 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 14.10.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

      17:30 - 19:00

      Conversation Club - Aleksandra Božović, FLEX alumna

    • 17.10.2016 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 18.10.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

      16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 19.10.2016 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:15

      Writing Center - Kelsey, Nevena...

    • 20.10.2016 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 21.10.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

      17:30 - 19:00

      Conversation Club - Aleksandra Božović, FLEX alumna

    • 24.10.2016 Mon.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 25.10.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

      16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 26.10.2016 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      History of U.S. Elections - Guest speaker: David Goldfield

      18:30 - 20:15

      Writing Center - Kelsey, Nevena...

    • 27.10.2016 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 28.10.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework buddies - Biljana Petrović

      17:30 - 19:00

      Conversation Club - Aleksandra Božović, FLEX alumna

    • 31.10.2016 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Creative Workshop / Jewelry making - Marijana Pecelj

      16:30 - 18:00

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

      18:00 - 19:30

      English for Beginners (level 2)- Anja Djurdjanovic

Pages

More Pages