Srpski

Monthly program

September 2016

      Printable version




    • 02.09.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrović

      14:50 - 15:50

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

    • 06.09.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrović

    • 09.09.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrović

    • 12.09.2016 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

    • 13.09.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrović

    • 14.09.2016 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

    • 15.09.2016 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

    • 16.09.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrović

    • 19.09.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

    • 20.09.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrović

    • 21.09.2016 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:30

      Writing Center - Kelsey, Nevena...

    • 22.09.2016 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

    • 23.09.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrović

    • 26.09.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

    • 27.09.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Biljana Petrovic

    • 28.09.2016 Wed.
    • 18:30 - 20:30

      Writing Center - Kelsey, Nevena...

    • 29.09.2016 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Đurđanović

    • 30.09.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies -  Biljana Petrovic

Pages

More Pages