Srpski

Monthly program

January 2016

      Printable version




    • 04.01.2016 Mon.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners  - Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 05.01.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

    • 06.01.2016 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

    • 08.01.2016 Fri.
    • 09:00 - 13:00

      Smart Board Training for Teachers - Sanja Ignjatovic

      10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

    • 09.01.2016 Sat.
    • 09:00 - 13:00

      Smart Board Training for Teachers - Sanja Ignjatovic

    • 11.01.2016 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners 2 - Sanja Ignjatovic

    • 12.01.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

      16:30 - 18:00

      Resume workshop with Jessica - Open Hours

      18:00 - 19:00

      Study group for ELS

    • 13.01.2016 Wed.
    • 09:00 - 10:00

      Englsih for Seniors - Biljana Petrovic

      15:00 - 16:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

    • 15.01.2016 Fri.
    • 09:00 - 13:00

      Smart Board Training for Teachers - Sanja Ignjatovic

      10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

    • 16.01.2016 Sat.
    • 09:00 - 13:00

      Smart Board Training for Teachers- Sanja Ignjatovic

    • 18.01.2016 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Photography Workshop

      15:00 - 16:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners 2 - Sanja Ignjatovic

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 19.01.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

      16:30 - 18:00

      Resume workshop with Jessica Collins - Open Hours

      18:00 - 19:00

      Critical Reading/Conversation class with Jessica Collins

    • 20.01.2016 Wed.
    • 09:00 - 10:00

      English for Seniors - Biljana Petrovic

      15:00 - 16:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

      18:30 - 20:30

      Writing Centre - Snezana Djuric & Kelsey Montzka

    • 21.01.2016 Thu.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      English for Beginners (Kindergarten teachers)  - Aleksandra Miladinovic

      15:30 - 16:30

      AYUSA Presentation

      17:00 - 18:00

      Irish Dance with Kelsey Montzka

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Djurdjanovic TEST

    • 22.01.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

      12:00 - 13:30

      Creative Workshop - Maja Randjelovic

    • 25.01.2016 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Photography Workshop

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners - Anja Djurdjanovic

    • 26.01.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

      12:00 - 13:30

      Creative Workshop - Maja Randjelovic

    • 27.01.2016 Wed.
    • 09:00 - 10:00

      English for Seniors - Biljana Petrovic

      15:00 - 16:00

      Business English - Nikola Tatar

      18:30 - 20:30

      Writing Centre - Snezana Djuric & Kelsey Montzka

    • 28.01.2016 Thu.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      English for Beginners (Kindergarten teachers)  - Aleksandra Miladinovic

      15:30 - 16:30

      AYUSA Presentation

      17:00 - 18:00

      Irish Dance with Kelsey Montzka

      18:30 - 20:30

      Writing Centre - Snezana Djuric & Kelsey Montzka

    • 29.01.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Homework Buddies - Djordje Stojanovic

      12:00 - 13:30

      Creative Workshop - Maja Randjelovic

Pages

More Pages