Srpski

Monthly program

August 2015

      Printable version




    • 03.08.2015 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

    • 05.08.2015 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

    • 10.08.2015 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

    • 12.08.2015 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

    • 14.08.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

    • 17.08.2015 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners, Snezana Djuric

    • 19.08.2015 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners, Snezana Djuric

    • 21.08.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

    • 24.08.2015 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners, Snezana Djuric

    • 26.08.2015 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners, Snezana Djuric

    • 28.08.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:00 - 18:30

      TOEFL Prep Classes, Snezana Djuric

    • 31.08.2015 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

      16:00 - 17:30

      English for Beginners, Sanja Ignjatovic

      17:30 - 19:00

      English for Beginners, Snezana Djuric

Pages

More Pages