Srpski

Monthly program

July 2015

      Printable version




    • 02.07.2015 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      AIESEC Presentation - Global Citizen Program

      15:30 - 16:30

      AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

    • 03.07.2015 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      English Level II, Snežana Đurić

      19:10 - 20:40

      English For Beginners,  Snežana Đurić

    • 06.07.2015 Mon.
    • 15:20 - 16:20

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00

      English Level II, Snežana Đurić

      19:10 - 20:40

      English For Beginners, Snežana Đurić

    • 08.07.2015 Wed.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      English Level II (TEST), Snežana Đurić

    • 09.07.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30

      AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

    • 10.07.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

    • 13.07.2015 Mon.
    • 15:20 - 16:20

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

      19:10 - 20:40

      English For Beginners (TEST), Snežana Đurić

    • 16.07.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30

      AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

    • 17.07.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Business English, Nikola Tatar

    • 23.07.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30

      AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

    • 30.07.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30

      AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

Pages

More Pages