Srpski

Monthly program

June 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.06.2015 Mon.
    • 15:20 - 16:20
      • Business English, teacher: Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
      • English Level II, Snežana Đurić

    • 02.06.2015 Tue.
    • 09:45 - 12:00
      • English for Seniors, Biljana Petrović

    • 04.06.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30
      • AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

      •  

      16:30 - 19:00
      • Psychology Prep Classes, Maja Ignjatović

    • 05.06.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
      • English Level II, Snežana Đurić

      19:10 - 20:40
      • English For Beginners, Snežana Đurić

    • 08.06.2015 Mon.
    • 15:20 - 16:20
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

    • 09.06.2015 Tue.
    • 09:45 - 12:00
          • English for Seniors, Biljana Petrović

      19:00 - 20:30

      "Poetika horora", book promotion by Dejan Ognjanovic

    • 10.06.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      • Creative workshops for Kindergarten Teachers, Maja Ranđelović

    • 11.06.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30
      • AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

      16:30 - 19:00
      • Psychology Prep Classes, Maja Ignjatović

    • 12.06.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
      • English Level II, Snežana Đurić

      19:10 - 20:40
      • English For Beginners, Snežana Đurić

    • 15.06.2015 Mon.
    • 15:20 - 16:20
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
      • Englih Level II, Snežana Đurić

    • 16.06.2015 Tue.
    • 09:45 - 12:00
      • English For Seniors, Biljana Petrović

    • 17.06.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30
      • Creative Workshops for Kindergarten Teachers, Maja Ranđelović

    • 18.06.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30
      • AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel Orientation

      16:30 - 19:00
      • Psychology Prep Classes, Maja Ignjatović

    • 19.06.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
      • English Level II, Snežana Đurić

      19:10 - 20:40
      • English For Beginners, Snežana Đurić

    • 22.06.2015 Mon.
    • 15:20 - 16:20
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
          • English Level II, Snežana Đurić

    • 25.06.2015 Thu.
    • 15:30 - 16:30
      • AYUSA Aupair and Work and Travel orientation

      16:30 - 19:00
      • Psychology Prep Classes, Maja Ignjatović

    • 26.06.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
      • Englih Level II, Snežana Đurić

      19:10 - 20:40
      • English For Beginners , Snežana Đurić

    • 29.06.2015 Mon.
    • 15:20 - 16:20
      • Business English, Nikola Tatar

      17:30 - 19:00
      • Englih Level II, Snežana Đurić

Pages

More Pages