Srpski

Monthly program

July 2014

      Printable version




    • 01.07.2014 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Let's Play Wii Games!

      12:00 - 14:00

      English Entrance Exam Prep-Course Tutorials

    • 02.07.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      English Entrance Exam Prep-Course Lectures

    • 03.07.2014 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      English Entrance Exam Prep-Course Tutorials

      11:30 - 13:30

      EE-Prep Psychology / Instructor: dipl. psih. Maja Ignjatovic

      20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 04.07.2014 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Craft Modelling

      12:00 - 13:00

      EE-Prep Psychology / Instructor: dipl. psih. Maja Ignjatovic

      15:00 - 16:30

      English Entrance Exam Prep-Course Lectures

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginners 1 / Instructor: Snežana Đurić

    • 05.07.2014 Sat.
    • 11:00 - 15:00

      English Entrance Exam Prep-Course Lectures and Tutorials

    • 07.07.2014 Mon.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Children's Theatre / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

      13:30 - 15:00

      AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginners 1 / Instructor: Snežana Đurić

      20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 08.07.2014 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Let's Play Wii Games!

    • 09.07.2014 Wed.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Kids React to English / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginners 1 / Instructor: Snežana Đurić

    • 10.07.2014 Thu.
    • 20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 11.07.2014 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Let's Study English / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

    • 14.07.2014 Mon.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Children's Theatre / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

      13:30 - 15:00

      AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginners 1 / Instructor: Snežana Đurić

      20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 15.07.2014 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Let's Play Wii Games! 

    • 16.07.2014 Wed.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Kids React to English / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

      13:00 - 15:00
      • AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginners 1 / Instructor: Snežana Đurić

    • 17.07.2014 Thu.
    • 20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some International Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 18.07.2014 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Let's Study English / Instruktor: Jovana Milošević

    • 21.07.2014 Mon.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Children's Theatre / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginners 1 / Instructor: Snežana Đurić

      20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 22.07.2014 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Let's Play Wii Games!

      17:00 - 18:30

      'All Different, All Together' Workshop - Global Village

      American Corner Niš and AIESEC Niš

    • 23.07.2014 Wed.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Kids React to English / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

      13:00 - 15:00
      • AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      17:30 - 19:00

      Beginners 1 / Instructor: Snežana Đurić

    • 24.07.2014 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 15:00
      • AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 25.07.2014 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 15:00
      • AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      13:00 - 15:00
      • AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      16:00 - 18:00

      Let's Study English / Instruktor: Jovana Milošević

    • 28.07.2014 Mon.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Children's Theatre / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

      13:30 - 15:00

      AIESEC Summer Workshop - Enter Your Future

      20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

    • 29.07.2014 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Let's Play Wii Games!

      17:00 - 18:30

      'All Different, All Together' Workshop - Problems of Multiculturalism

      American Corner Niš and AIESEC Niš

    • 30.07.2014 Wed.
    • 10:15 - 11:45

      Kids React to English / Instructor: Jovana Milošević

    • 31.07.2014 Thu.
    • 20:00 - 21:00

      Have Some Coffee in English / Conversation Workshop

Pages

More Pages