Srpski

Monthly program

December 2018

      Printable version




    • 12.12.2018 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      EFL- study group

    • 13.12.2018 Thu.
    • 14:30 - 16:00

      "Thrilling Thursdays"-students' workshops

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 14.12.2018 Fri.
    • 15:30 - 17:00

      BELL A1-English for beginners

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 15.12.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

    • 17.12.2018 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Discussion class with Joshua Popins

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 18.12.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

      18:00 - 19:30

      Women Lead by Bojana Golubovic

    • 19.12.2018 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      EFL- study group

    • 20.12.2018 Thu.
    • 14:30 - 16:00

      "Thrilling Thursdays"-students' workshops

      17:00 - 18:00

      Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 21.12.2018 Fri.
    • 15:30 - 17:00

      BELL A1-English for beginners

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 22.12.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

    • 24.12.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      BELL A1-English for beginners

    • 25.12.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 26.12.2018 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      EFL- study group

    • 27.12.2018 Thu.
    • 14:30 - 16:00

      "Thrilling Thursdays"-students' workshops

      17:00 - 18:00

      Share America-conversation club by Danka Petkovic

    • 28.12.2018 Fri.
    • 15:30 - 16:00

      BELL A1-English for beginners

      17:00 - 18:30

      BELL A2-English for beginners

    • 29.12.2018 Sat.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Coding workshops-"Nauči me" team

Pages

More Pages