Srpski

Monthly program

February 2020

      Printable version




    • 03.02.2020 Mon.
    • 09:00 - 17:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program

      18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 04.02.2020 Tue.
    • 09:00 - 17:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program

      17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 05.02.2020 Wed.
    • 09:00 - 17:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program

    • 06.02.2020 Thu.
    • 09:00 - 17:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program

      18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 07.02.2020 Fri.
    • 09:00 - 17:00

      English Access Microscholarship Program

    • 10.02.2020 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 11.02.2020 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 13.02.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 18.02.2020 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 19.02.2020 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Content Writing as a Profession + Tips for Existent Content Writers, moderator Stefan Pajović, a Ph.D. postdoctoral researcher in English literature and a content writer himself

    • 20.02.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 24.02.2020 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 25.02.2020 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 27.02.2020 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

Pages

More Pages