Srpski

Monthly program

November 2019

      Printable version




    • 04.11.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 05.11.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Women Lead, moderator: Marija Djokovic 

      17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 07.11.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 12.11.2019 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Women Lead, moderator: Marija Djokovic 

      17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 14.11.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 18.11.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 19.11.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 21.11.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 25.11.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 26.11.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 28.11.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

Pages

More Pages