Srpski

Monthly program

September 2019

      Printable version




    • 09.09.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 10.09.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 12.09.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 16.09.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 17.09.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 19.09.2019 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 23.09.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

    • 24.09.2019 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:30

      American Road Show, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 26.09.2019 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Women Lead, moderator: Marija Djokovic 

      18:00 - 19:00

      Share America Conversation Club, moderator: Branka Deckovic

    • 27.09.2019 Fri.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      The DV-2021 Diversity Visa presentation by Consular Section - U.S. Embassy Belgrade, Serbia

    • 30.09.2019 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Ted Talks (and so do you)! moderator: Katarina Subanovic

Pages

More Pages