Srpski

Monthly program

May 2017

      Printable version




    • 03.05.2017 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary: Harvest of shame

    • 04.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:31 - 18:00

      Business English course for beginners

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 05.05.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Robo time

      17:30 - 19:00

      IT for beginners

    • 08.05.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation class hosted by Katarina Subanovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 09.05.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English course for beginners

      17:00 - 18:00

      Storytime for children ages 5-8

    • 10.05.2017 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary: The McCarthy years

    • 11.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English course for beginners

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 12.05.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Robo time

      17:30 - 19:00

      IT for beginners

    • 15.05.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation class hosted by Katarina Subanovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 16.05.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

      16:30 - 16:30

      Business English course for beginners

      17:00 - 18:00

      Storytime for children ages 5-8

    • 17.05.2017 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

      16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary: The Best of See it now

    • 18.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English course for beginners

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 19.05.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Robo Time at 16.00 

      17:30 - 19:00

      IT for beginners

    • 22.05.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation class hosted by Katarina Subanovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 23.05.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 16:30

      Business English course for beginners

      17:00 - 18:00

      Storytime for children ages 5-8

    • 24.05.2017 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

      16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary: This reporter

    • 25.05.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English course for beginners

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 26.05.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Robo Time at 16.00 

      17:30 - 19:00

      IT for beginners

    • 29.05.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation class hosted by Katarina Subanovic

      19:00 - 19:00

      Fun club for elementary school children

    • 30.05.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English course for beginners

      17:00 - 18:00

      Storytime for children ages 5-8

    • 31.05.2017 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie time: Good night, and good luck

Pages

More Pages