Srpski

Monthly program

April 2017

      Printable version




    • 03.04.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hosted by Katarina Subanovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Katarina Radojkovic

    • 04.04.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Course, moderator Jelena Maksimovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story time for children (ages 5-8)

    • 05.04.2017 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for teens

      12:00 - 14:00

      Game Time

      18:00 - 19:00

      School visit

    • 06.04.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Course, moderator Jelena Maksimovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Katarina Radojkovic

    • 07.04.2017 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 15:00

      International Roma Day celebration

      17:30 - 19:00

      Computers for beginners hosted by Mirko Maric

    • 10.04.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hosted by Katarina Subanovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Katarina Radojkovic

    • 11.04.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Course, moderator Jelena Maksimovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story time for children (ages 5-8)

      18:00 - 19:00

      School visit

    • 12.04.2017 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for teens

      16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary: Walt Whitman

    • 13.04.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Course, moderator Jelena Maksimovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      Easter workshop

    • 18.04.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game Time

      16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Course, moderator Jelena Maksimovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      School visit

    • 19.04.2017 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for teens

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie: Dead Poets Society

    • 20.04.2017 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Course, moderator Jelena Maksimovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Katarina Radojkovic

    • 21.04.2017 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Earth Day workshop

    • 24.04.2017 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hosted by Katarina Subanovic

      18:00 - 19:00

      American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Katarina Radojkovic

    • 25.04.2017 Tue.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Course, moderator Jelena Maksimovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story time for children (ages 5-8)

    • 28.04.2017 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Robo Time, instructor: Mirko Maric

      17:30 - 19:00

      Computers for beginners hosted by Mirko Maric

Pages

More Pages