Srpski

Monthly program

September 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.09.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for teens hosted by Sanja Zivkovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story Time for Children 

    • 02.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Computers for beginners hosted by Mirko Maric

    • 05.09.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game Time

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun Club for children

    • 06.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Documentary: Atocha - quest for treasure

    • 07.09.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game Time

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun Club for children

    • 08.09.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for teens hosted by Sanja Zivkovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story Time for Children 

    • 09.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Computers for beginners hosted by Mirko Maric

    • 12.09.2016 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 19:30

      Studying in the U.S. with International Academic Center

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun Club for children

    • 13.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:30

      Movie Time: Pirates of the Caribbean - The Curse of the Black Pearl

    • 14.09.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game Time

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun Club for children

    • 15.09.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for teens hosted by Sanja Zivkovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story Time for Children 

    • 16.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Computers for beginners hosted by Mirko Maric

    • 19.09.2016 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Talk Like a Pirate Day workshop

    • 20.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:30

      Movie Time: Pirates of the Caribbean - Dead Man's Chest

    • 21.09.2016 Wed.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Fun Club for children

    • 22.09.2016 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English Placement Test hosted by Jelena Maksimovic

    • 23.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Computers for beginners hosted by Mirko Maric

    • 26.09.2016 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game Time

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun Club for children

    • 27.09.2016 Tue.
    • 16:00 - 18:30

      Movie Time: Pirates of the Caribbean - At World's End

      16:30 - 18:00

      Business English hosted by Jelena Maksimovic

    • 28.09.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game Time

      18:00 - 19:00

      Fun Club for children

    • 29.09.2016 Thu.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      Business English hosted by Jelena Maksimovic

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story Time for Children 

    • 30.09.2016 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Computers for beginners hosted by Mirko Maric

Pages

More Pages