Srpski

Monthly program

July 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.07.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for Teens

    • 04.07.2016 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game Time

    • 06.07.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Cartoon time: Kung Fu Panda

    • 07.07.2016 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie Time: Thor

    • 08.07.2016 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for Teens

    • 11.07.2016 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game Time

    • 12.07.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for Teens

    • 13.07.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Cartoon time: Brave

    • 14.07.2016 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie Time: Sea Monsters

    • 15.07.2016 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      The Simpsons

    • 18.07.2016 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game Time

    • 19.07.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for Teens

    • 20.07.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Cartoon time: Rio

    • 21.07.2016 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie Time: Sky Monsters

    • 22.07.2016 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      The Simpsons

    • 25.07.2016 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game Time

    • 26.07.2016 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Journalism for Teens

    • 27.07.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Cartoon time: Mulan

    • 28.07.2016 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Workshop with Trio Sveti

Pages

More Pages