Srpski

Monthly program

September 2014

      Printable version




    • 12.09.2014 Fri.
    • 17:30 - 19:00

      Photo club "Apolo" workshop

    • 15.09.2014 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game time!

      18:00 - 19:00

      AC Fun Club - English for children

    • 17.09.2014 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Story time for children (ages 5-8)

    • 18.09.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Pirate party for children!

    • 19.09.2014 Fri.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      Photo club "Apolo" workshop

    • 22.09.2014 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game time!

      18:00 - 19:00

      AC Fun Club - English for children

    • 23.09.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:15

      TED talks with Sandra Vitkovic

    • 24.09.2014 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      A-Smyle Youth Leadership Seminar - call us for more info!

      17:00 - 18:00

      Story time for children (ages 5-8)

    • 25.09.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      AC Fun Club - English for children

    • 29.09.2014 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      AC Fun Club - English for children

    • 30.09.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:15

      TED talks with Sandra Vitkovic

Pages

More Pages