Srpski

Monthly program

May 2014

      Printable version




    • 01.05.2014 Thu.
    • 07:30 - 19:00

      AC Kragujevac will be closed due to holiday.

    • 05.05.2014 Mon.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      AC Children Fun Club

    • 06.05.2014 Tue.
    • 07:30 - 19:00

      The Corner will be closed due to the City holiday.

    • 08.05.2014 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for beginners with Tijana Matovic 

      18:00 - 19:00

      AC Children Fun Club

    • 12.05.2014 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      "Stablo" and AC Kragujevac - Roma Venicitas

      15:00 - 16:30

      TOEFL preparation with Tijana Matović

      16:00 - 17:00

      Business English - certificate award ceremony

      18:00 - 19:00

      AC Children Fun Club

    • 13.05.2014 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie time: National Geographic

      17:15 - 18:30

      TED talks

    • 14.05.2014 Wed.
    • 16:30 - 18:00

      English for beginners with Tijana Matović

      18:00 - 19:00

      Conversation hour with Ivan Avdić

    • 15.05.2014 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00

      AC Children Fun Club

    • 16.05.2014 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Movie time: National Geographic

      17:30 - 19:00

      Photography for beginners with Marko Stamatović

    • 19.05.2014 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Game time - Nintendo Wii

      18:00 - 19:00

      AC Children Fun Club

    • 27.05.2014 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      TED talks

    • 28.05.2014 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 19:00

      Public class with children from "Radoje Domanovic" school

    • 29.05.2014 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      English for beginners with Tijana Matović

      18:00 - 19:00

      AC Children Fun Club

    • 30.05.2014 Fri.
    • 20:00 - 22:00

      Fotorama 2014 festival opening with Carol Bean - shopping mall "Plaza"

Pages

More Pages