Srpski

Monthly program

June 2018

      Printable version




    • 18.06.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      • Ted Talks hosted by Sanja Lazovic
      18:00 - 19:00
      • American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Svetlana Radojevic
    • 19.06.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Makerspace workshop

    • 20.06.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      • Intermediate English Course, instructor Katarina Subanovic
      18:00 - 19:00
      • American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Svetlana Radojevic
    • 21.06.2018 Thu.
    • 18:00 - 19:00
      • Urban recycling: from Detroit to Serbia, presentation by Michael Jacobs, Fulbright ETA
    • 22.06.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      • Intermediate English Course, instructor Katarina Subanovic
      17:00 - 18:30

      Makerspace workshop

    • 25.06.2018 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:00
      • Ted Talks hosted by Sanja Lazovic
      18:00 - 19:00
      • American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Svetlana Radojevic
    • 26.06.2018 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Makerspace workshop

    • 27.06.2018 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      • Intermediate English Course, instructor Katarina Subanovic
      18:00 - 19:00
      • American Corner FUN Club, instructor: Svetlana Radojevic
    • 28.06.2018 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Game time

    • 29.06.2018 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 17:30
      • Intermediate English Course, instructor Katarina Subanovic
      17:00 - 18:30

      Makerspace workshop

Pages

More Pages