Monthly program | American Corner Kragujevac
Srpski

Monthly program

August 2018

      Printable version




    • 14.08.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie time: Transformers3

    • 15.08.2018 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Cartoon time: Tinkerbell 

    • 16.08.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

    • 17.08.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Documentary: America revealed

    • 20.08.2018 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

    • 21.08.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie time: Practical magic

    • 22.08.2018 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Cartoon time: Tinkerbell and the lost treasure

    • 23.08.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

    • 24.08.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Documentary: Volcano

      12:00 - 14:00

      Documentary: Volcano

    • 27.08.2018 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

    • 28.08.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie time: Eat, Pray, Love

    • 29.08.2018 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Cartoon time: Tinkerbell and the great fairy rescue

    • 30.08.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Game time

Pages

More Pages