Srpski

Monthly program

January 2019

      Printable version




    • 15.01.2019 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:30

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A1

    • 16.01.2019 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time for Kids

    • 18.01.2019 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Workshop with reffugees 

    • 19.01.2019 Sat.
    • 19:30 - 21:00

      Access English with Tijana and Marigona

    • 21.01.2019 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Workshop and conversation Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr

      17:00 - 19:00

      Movie time - The March

    • 22.01.2019 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English classes with Gona

      15:00 - 16:30

      Game Time with elementary school students

      15:00 - 16:30

      Beginner English Language Learning Plus (BELL +), level A1

    • 23.01.2019 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Conversation Hour with AC Volunteers

      19:30 - 21:00

      Access English with Tanja

    • 24.01.2019 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Movie Time - Reffugees and elementary school students

      16:00 - 18:00

      Painting Time & Learn English through Smart Board

    • 25.01.2019 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      "What Next" Conversation with secondary school students for the future studing.

      19:00 - 21:00

      Access English with Gona

    • 28.01.2019 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      English Curse with Gona - Elementary school students

      16:00 - 17:00

      Reading Time with Teodora

    • 29.01.2019 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Conversation Hours with Arta and Marija

      18:00 - 19:00

      Movie Time - Documentary

    • 30.01.2019 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Movie Time for Kids

      12:00 - 14:00

      English Course - Intermediate 

    • 31.01.2019 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      Conversation Hours with Arta i Marija

Pages