Srpski

Monthly program

July 2018

      Printable version




    • 05.07.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Summer Workshop at 12 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Games Time

    • 06.07.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

       Conversation with children 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time 

    • 09.07.2018 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Work Shop with Xona 

      14:00 - 15:30

      Games Time

    • 10.07.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Summer Workshop at 12 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Games Time

    • 11.07.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation with Children 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time 

    • 12.07.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

       Summer Workshop at 12 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Games Time

    • 13.07.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation with Children 

      14:00 - 16:00

      Movie Time 

    • 16.07.2018 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Work Shop with Xona 

      14:00 - 16:00

      Movie Time 

    • 17.07.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Summer Workshop at 12 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Games Time 

    • 18.07.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

       Conversation with Children 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time 

    • 19.07.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Summer Workshop at 12 am

      15:00 - 16:00

      Games Time 

    • 20.07.2018 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Mon Day 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Games Time 

    • 23.07.2018 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      National Hot Dog Day

      14:00 - 15:00

      Work Shop with Xona 

    • 24.07.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Summer Workshop at 12 am

      15:00 - 16:00

      Games Time 

    • 25.07.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

       Conversation with Children 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time 

    • 26.07.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

       Summer Workshop at 12 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Games Time

    • 27.07.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation with Children 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Cross Atlantic Communication Days

    • 30.07.2018 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      World Day Against Trafficking in Persons

      14:00 - 15:00

      Games Time

    • 31.07.2018 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Flag Day in Hawaii

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time 

Pages