Srpski

Monthly program

May 2018

      Printable version




    • 03.05.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Workshop- World Press Freedom Day

      15:00 - 16:00

      Game Time 

    • 04.05.2018 Fri.
    • 12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Time

    • 07.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Work Shop with Lida

      15:00 - 16:00

      Reading Time 

    • 08.05.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

      16:00 - 17:00

      Workshop-World Red Cross Day

    • 09.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Conversation -Getting your medical history

      14:00 - 15:00

      Reading Time

    • 10.05.2018 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      Movie Time 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Games Time 

    • 11.05.2018 Fri.
    • 12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

      16:00 - 17:00

      Conversation with Children

    • 14.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Work Shop with Lida 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Reading Time

    • 15.05.2018 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Workshop-International Day of  Families 

      12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

    • 16.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Conversation-Telling the doctor what happened 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Reading Time 

    • 17.05.2018 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      Movie Time 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Game Time 

    • 18.05.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Workshop-International Museum Day

      12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

    • 21.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Workshop with Xona 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Game Time 

    • 22.05.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

      16:00 - 17:00

      Conversation with Children 

    • 23.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Conversation-Telling the doctor  about a pain in the back 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Game Time 

    • 24.05.2018 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      Movie Time 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Game Time 

    • 25.05.2018 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Workshop-National Missing Children’s Day

      12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

    • 28.05.2018 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Workshop with Xona 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Reading Time 

    • 29.05.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 15:00

      English Course with Arta

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Time 

    • 30.05.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Conversation-Telling the doctor about soreness

      14:00 - 15:00

      Games time

    • 31.05.2018 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Workshop-World No-Tobacco Day

      14:00 - 16:00

      Movie Time 

Pages