Srpski

Monthly program

February 2018

      Printable version




    • 07.02.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Conversation about -National Black HIV Awareness Day-

      16:00 - 17:30

      Game Time - Wii Games

    • 08.02.2018 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Movie Time - GLORY

    • 09.02.2018 Fri.
    • 12:30 - 14:30

      English Course - Begginers 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Reading Time with Lida

    • 12.02.2018 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Maker Space with Secondary school students

      14:00 - 16:00

      Conversation  - Linkoln`s Birthday - with Lida

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Time - The Great Debaters- Denzel Washington-

    • 13.02.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      English Course - Elementary with Arta Agushi

      17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation with Arta- Topic Black History Month

    • 14.02.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      Workshop with students- Valentine`s Day - Lida & Arta

      15:00 - 17:00

      Maker Space with Secondary school students

    • 15.02.2018 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Sorry we are closse.

    • 16.02.2018 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Sorry we are closse.

    • 19.02.2018 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation With Lida - President`s Day

      12:30 - 14:00

      English Course - Elementary with Arta

    • 20.02.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      English Course - Arta

      16:00 - 17:00

      Game Time- Pictionary Junior 

    • 21.02.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Maker Space with Secondary school students & Lida

      14:00 - 15:30

      Reading Time with Arta

      17:00 - 18:00

      Conversation hour - Lida

    • 22.02.2018 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 15:00

      Workshop and Conversation - George Washington`s Birthday

      16:00 - 18:00

      Maker Space with Secondary school students

    • 23.02.2018 Fri.
    • 12:30 - 15:00

      English Course - Arta

      16:00 - 17:30

      Game Time - Gues Who?

    • 26.02.2018 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Conversation class with Arta

      15:00 - 17:00

      Workshop - Recycling old newspaper

    • 27.02.2018 Tue.
    • 12:30 - 14:00

      English Course with Arta Agushi

      15:00 - 17:00

      Workshop - Recycling

    • 28.02.2018 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Maker Space with Secondary school students

      13:00 - 15:00

      Movie Time - When we were Colored

      15:00 - 17:00

      Conversation obout movie

Pages