Srpski

Monthly program

September 2017

      Printable version




    • 11.09.2017 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Prsentation -Patriot Day-

    • 12.09.2017 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      English Course - Begginers 

    • 13.09.2017 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Conversation Hour with Lida

    • 14.09.2017 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      English Course - Elementary 

    • 15.09.2017 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Game Time - WII

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie Time - 

    • 18.09.2017 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 15:00

      English Course

    • 19.09.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      Talk Like a Pirate Day - Workshop

      12:30 - 15:00

      English Course both levels

    • 20.09.2017 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Conversation Hour with Lida

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time

    • 21.09.2017 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 15:00

      English Course both levels

    • 22.09.2017 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:50

      Workshop - American Woman Business Day

      16:00 - 18:00

      Wii Games

Pages