Srpski

Monthly program

April 2017

      Printable version




    • 03.04.2017 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with begginers 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Reading time wit Shqipe 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Disscussion time 

    • 04.04.2017 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe

      12:30 - 13:30

      Papershopw for international day of mine awareness

      15:00 - 16:49

      Karaoke time 

    • 05.04.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advenced level 

      14:00 - 16:00

      Movie time for kids "Letter Factory"

      16:00 - 17:00

      Reading time 

    • 06.04.2017 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      12:00 - 14:00

      Activities for "Sport day "

      14:00 - 15:00

      Story telling 

    • 07.04.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      English course with elemntary school students 

      12:00 - 13:00

      Papershow for "Roma day "

      15:00 - 16:00

      Craft time with kids

    • 10.04.2017 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with beginners 

      12:00 - 13:00

      Story telling 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Documentary  movie 

    • 11.04.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      Karaoke and guitar time 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      14:30 - 15:30

      Reading time with Shqipe

    • 12.04.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advanced level

      13:00 - 14:00

      "Human space flight day "

      15:00 - 16:00

      Story telling 

    • 13.04.2017 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      English course with elementary shcool students 

      11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe

      13:00 - 11:00

      Movie time for kids " Alice in wonderland"

    • 18.04.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe

      13:00 - 14:00

      Reading time with Shqipe

      15:00 - 16:00

      Karaoke time 

    • 19.04.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advanced group

      13:00 - 14:00

      Crafts with kids 

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie time " Matters of the heart "

    • 20.04.2017 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      English course with beginners

      12:00 - 13:00

      Story telling

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time "Men in black "

    • 21.04.2017 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with elementary school students

      13:00 - 15:00

      Movie time "Inside the white house"

      15:00 - 16:00

      Game time " Connect four"

    • 24.04.2017 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with beginners 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Puzzle time 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Wii games 

    • 25.04.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      World Malaria day

      14:00 - 12:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe

      16:00 - 17:20

      Documentary movie about Malaria 

    • 26.04.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advanced level

      12:30 - 13:30

      Reading time with Shqipe

      14:30 - 15:30

      wii games 

    • 27.04.2017 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Game time with kids 

      12:00 - 13:00

      Reading time 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Conversation classes

    • 28.04.2017 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 00:00

      English course with elemntary school students

      13:00 - 14:00

      Movie time "Tsunami "

      15:00 - 16:00

      Karaoke time 

Pages