Srpski

Monthly program

March 2017

      Printable version




    • 06.03.2017 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 14:00

      English Course for both gruops with Lids Berisha

      15:00 - 17:00

      Conversation Hours with student intern Shqipe

      17:00 - 19:00

      Movie Time with Eelementary school students

    • 07.03.2017 Tue.
    • 11:30 - 12:00

      Conversation Classes

      12:00 - 13:00

      Peace Corps Day - intruduction with Blerim Zeqiri

      16:00 - 18:00

      Reading Time with Shqipe

    • 08.03.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 14:00

      Workshop with Elementary students for Women`s Day in front of AC Bujanovac

      15:00 - 17:00

      English Course with Advanced level

      16:00 - 18:00

      Game Time

    • 09.03.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Conversation Classes 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time -“Tea and justice”

      17:30 - 19:00

      Reading Time with Lids

    • 10.03.2017 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English Course with Advanced level

      15:00 - 16:00

      Game Time - Choose the game-

      17:00 - 19:00

      Movie Time “ American folk blues festival”

    • 13.03.2017 Mon.
    • 02:00 - 03:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      04:00 - 05:00

      Cartoon time for kids 

      12:00 - 13:00

      English course

    • 14.03.2017 Tue.
    • 05:00 - 06:00

      Karaoke time 

      11:00 - 12:00

      World book day 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Game time with Shqipe 

    • 15.03.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with elementary school students

      14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      16:00 - 17:00

      wii games 

    • 16.03.2017 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Movie time -Habits of highly efective people 

      17:00 - 18:00

      Craft time with high school students 

    • 17.03.2017 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Papershow for patrics day 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Patrics -cartoon movie 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe

    • 20.03.2017 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advenced level 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Karaoke time 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Reading time with Shqipe 

    • 21.03.2017 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      International day for elimination of  radical discrimination 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe

      17:00 - 18:00

      Reading time  classes with Shqipe 

    • 22.03.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advenced level

      13:00 - 14:00

      puzzle time 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Documentary movie 

    • 23.03.2017 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with elemntary school students

      14:00 - 12:00

      Movie time - Cinderella

      14:00 - 15:00

      Game time 

    • 24.03.2017 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation time with Lids

      16:00 - 17:17

      Game time with Lids 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Movie time for elementary school students

    • 27.03.2017 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course 

      14:00 - 15:22

      Game time 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Karaoke time with Auron and Flakron 

    • 28.03.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Conversation  time with Shqipe

      14:00 - 15:00

      Reading time with Shqipe

      15:00 - 16:00

      Short movie and discussion about it 

    • 29.03.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Enlgish course

      15:00 - 16:00

      Karaoke time with Auron and Flakron

    • 30.03.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Conversation classes with Shqioe

      15:00 - 16:00

      wii games 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Movie time 

    • 31.03.2017 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Cezar Chavez day 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Documentary movie 

Pages