Srpski

Monthly program

January 2017

      Printable version




    • 02.01.2017 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Game time with Shqipe 

      12:00 - 13:00

      English course with beginners 

    • 03.01.2017 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Conversation with Shqipe 

    • 04.01.2017 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course 

      14:00 - 16:00

      World Braille day 

    • 05.01.2017 Thu.
    • 12:30 - 13:30

      Conversation hour with Shqipe

      14:30 - 15:30

      Video games in Ac

    • 06.01.2017 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advenced level 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time -The power of habit 

    • 09.01.2017 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with beginners 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation hour with Shqipe 

    • 10.01.2017 Tue.
    • 10:30 - 11:30

      Reading time with Shqipe 

    • 11.01.2017 Wed.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      International thankyou day 

      14:00 - 15:00

      English course 

    • 12.01.2017 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Reading time with Shqipe

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time -dont know much about history 

    • 13.01.2017 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Karaoke hour 

      12:00 - 13:00

      English course with advanced level 

    • 16.01.2017 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with beginners 

      13:30 - 14:30

      Conversation hour with Shqipe 

    • 17.01.2017 Tue.
    • 13:30 - 14:30

      Reading time with Shqipe 

    • 18.01.2017 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English course 

    • 19.01.2017 Thu.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      Game time in AC

      14:30 - 16:30

      Movie time - The graduate 

    • 20.01.2017 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with beginners 

    • 23.01.2017 Mon.
    • 10:30 - 11:30

      English course with advanced level

    • 24.01.2017 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English course 

      12:00 - 13:00

      Karaoke hour 

    • 25.01.2017 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      English course with advenced level 

    • 27.01.2017 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English course with beginners 

      16:00 - 18:00

      Movie time - Rio 

    • 30.01.2017 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      World leprosy day 

      13:00 - 14:00

      English Course 

    • 31.01.2017 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Game time 

Pages