Srpski

Monthly program

December 2016

      Printable version




    • 01.12.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 12:00

      World AIDS day 

      12:00 - 13:00

      Conversation with Shqipe 

    • 02.12.2016 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with advenced level 

      13:00 - 14:30

      International day of  the abolition of slavery 

    • 05.12.2016 Mon.
    • 10:30 - 11:30

      English course with beginners 

      12:00 - 13:00

      International day of volunters 

    • 06.12.2016 Tue.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Puzzle time 

    • 07.12.2016 Wed.
    • 12:30 - 13:30

      English course 

      14:00 - 15:00

      International civil aviation day 

    • 08.12.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Storytelling with Shqipe 

      15:30 - 17:00

      Movie time -Garrison Keillor stories 

    • 09.12.2016 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advenced level 

      14:00 - 16:00

      Movie time-Great migrations 

    • 12.12.2016 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 00:00

      English course 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Game time with Shqipe 

    • 13.12.2016 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      Puzzle time with Shqipe 

    • 14.12.2016 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English course with beginners 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Storytelling with Lida 

    • 15.12.2016 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Reading time with Shqipe 

      11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

    • 16.12.2016 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with advenced level 

      12:30 - 13:30

      Reading time with Shqipe 

    • 19.12.2016 Mon.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with beginners 

      12:30 - 13:30

      color time 

    • 20.12.2016 Tue.
    • 13:30 - 14:30

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Short movie time 

    • 21.12.2016 Wed.
    • 10:30 - 11:30

      English course 

    • 22.12.2016 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Caft time 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Game time with Shqipe 

    • 23.12.2016 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course with advenced level 

      14:30 - 16:00

      Movie time -Dejavu 

    • 26.12.2016 Mon.
    • 10:30 - 10:30

      English course with beginners 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Reading time with Shqipe 

    • 27.12.2016 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Game time with Shqipe 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Smart board practising 

    • 29.12.2016 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

    • 30.12.2016 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time - James and the gaint peach 

Pages