Srpski

Monthly program

October 2016

      Printable version




    • 04.10.2016 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      15:30 - 17:00

      Movie time for kids 

    • 05.10.2016 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      English course for elementary school

      13:00 - 14:00

      Game time at the American Corner 

    • 06.10.2016 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Craft time for kids 

      15:00 - 16:30

      Movie : American before Columbus 

    • 07.10.2016 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course for advenced

      13:00 - 14:30

      Conversation with Shqipe 

    • 10.10.2016 Mon.
    • 10:30 - 11:30

      English course for begginers with Lida

      13:00 - 15:00

      Workshop in groups for Columbs day 

    • 11.10.2016 Tue.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Workshop for girls day 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Presantation for girls day 

    • 12.10.2016 Wed.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course for elementary school 

    • 13.10.2016 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      16:00 - 17:00

      Movie time 

    • 14.10.2016 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course for elementary school 

    • 17.10.2016 Mon.
    • 10:30 - 11:30

      English course for beginners 

      13:00 - 14:30

      Visiting High school of " Sezai Surroi "

    • 18.10.2016 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation classes with Shqipe 

      15:30 - 16:30

      Visiting elementary school of "Branko Radicevic "

    • 19.10.2016 Wed.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course for elementary school 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Game time 

    • 20.10.2016 Thu.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Workshop about healthy lifestyle 

      15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time -AVATAR

    • 21.10.2016 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course with Lida 

      13:00 - 14:00

      Draving time 

    • 24.10.2016 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Workshop for  "UNITED NATIONS DAY " 

      13:00 - 14:30

      Dancing time with Shqipe 

    • 25.10.2016 Tue.
    • 10:30 - 11:30

      English course for beginners 

    • 26.10.2016 Wed.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English course for elementary school 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation time with Shqipe

    • 27.10.2016 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Convrtsation Classes with Shqipe 

      15:00 - 16:00

      Documentary movie 

    • 28.10.2016 Fri.
    • 11:30 - 12:30

      English classes with Lida 

    • 31.10.2016 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Workshop for halloween 

      14:00 - 15:00

      Preparing for Halloween Party 

      18:00 - 20:00

      HALLOWEEN PARTY 

Pages