Srpski

Monthly program

January 2016

      Printable version




    • 06.01.2016 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Conversation hour about Christmas

    • 08.01.2016 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      English course 

    • 11.01.2016 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Movie time - Alice in Wonderland

    • 12.01.2016 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      English course with both level

    • 13.01.2016 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Conversation hour about Stephen Foster

    • 14.01.2016 Thu.
    • 09:00 - 10:30

      English course with elementary school students

    • 15.01.2016 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Game time - Boom Boom Balloon

    • 18.01.2016 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation hour about Martin Luther

    • 19.01.2016 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      English course 

    • 20.01.2016 Wed.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Movie time - Big Fish

    • 21.01.2016 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      English course with both level

    • 22.01.2016 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Reading time - Meet the Barkers

    • 24.01.2016 Sun.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      English course with elementary school students

    • 25.01.2016 Mon.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      English course

    • 26.01.2016 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Movie time - Hachi

    • 27.01.2016 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Conversation hour about Holocaust Memorial Day

    • 28.01.2016 Thu.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time - Inside Job

Pages