Srpski

Monthly program

December 2015

      Printable version




    • 02.12.2015 Wed.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      English course

    • 03.12.2015 Thu.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Movie time - Cinderella

    • 04.12.2015 Fri.
    • 10:00 - 11:00

      Reading time

    • 08.12.2015 Tue.
    • 10:00 - 11:30

      English course 

    • 09.12.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      English course with both level

    • 11.12.2015 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Movie time - A man for all seasons

    • 14.12.2015 Mon.
    • 09:00 - 10:30

      English course with elementary school students

    • 15.12.2015 Tue.
    • 17:00 - 19:00

      Game time - Scrable

    • 17.12.2015 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:30

      English course 

    • 18.12.2015 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Movie time - Love in the afternoon

    • 21.12.2015 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Game time - Ravensburger Puzzle

    • 23.12.2015 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 16:30

      English course with both level

    • 24.12.2015 Thu.
    • 09:00 - 10:00

      Reading time - The boy who changed the world

    • 25.12.2015 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Workshop with students for Christmas Day

    • 28.12.2015 Mon.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

      English course

    • 29.12.2015 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time - James and the giant peach

    • 30.12.2015 Wed.
    • 09:30 - 11:00

      English course with elementary school students

    • 31.12.2015 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Workshop with students for New Year

Pages