Srpski

Monthly program

July 2015

      Printable version




    • 01.07.2015 Wed.
    • 13:00 - 14:30

      Conversation Hour

    • 02.07.2015 Thu.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie Time "Independce Day"

    • 03.07.2015 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Game Time

    • 06.07.2015 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Reading Time with Xhenii

    • 07.07.2015 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Workshop with Elementary school students

    • 08.07.2015 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Conversation Hour

    • 09.07.2015 Thu.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Game Time

    • 10.07.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time " Finding Nemo"

    • 13.07.2015 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Workshop with AC volunteers

    • 14.07.2015 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Game Time

    • 15.07.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:00

      Reading Time

    • 16.07.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:00

      Game Time "Wii game"

    • 20.07.2015 Mon.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Readint Time " How to get the most out of reading time with your child

    • 21.07.2015 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time " Scared Planet"

    • 22.07.2015 Wed.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Conversation Hour

    • 23.07.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Movie Time " The Graduate"

    • 24.07.2015 Fri.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Papershow: "Pioneer day"  (UTAH)

    • 27.07.2015 Mon.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Papershow: " Parents Day"

    • 28.07.2015 Tue.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Papershow: World Hepatitis Day

    • 29.07.2015 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Game time for all

    • 30.07.2015 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Papershow: World Friendship Day

    • 31.07.2015 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 16:00

      Conversation Hour " latest generation "

Pages