Srpski

Monthly program

January 2015

      Printable version




    • 05.01.2015 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 14:00

      Papershow

      "Twelfth Night"

    • 06.01.2015 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 16:00

      Movie time for Children

      "Lets Explore Doras Adventures"

    • 07.01.2015 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 17:30

      Business English

    • 08.01.2015 Thu.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

       Papershow

      "Jackson Day"

    • 09.01.2015 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 16:00

      Game time for all - Wii Games

    • 12.01.2015 Mon.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Papershow

      National Pharmacist Day

    • 13.01.2015 Tue.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Conversation Hour

    • 14.01.2015 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      Movie time for Children

      "Cars"

    • 15.01.2015 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Course with Elementary school students

    • 16.01.2015 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 15:30

       Religious Freedom Day

    • 19.01.2015 Mon.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Movie Time

      "Iron Man 2"

    • 20.01.2015 Tue.
    • 14:00 - 15:00

      Papershow

      "Inaguaration Day"

    • 21.01.2015 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Business English

    • 22.01.2015 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Course with Elementary school Students

    • 23.01.2015 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 17:00

      Game Time 

    • 26.01.2015 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 18:30

      Conversation Hour

    • 27.01.2015 Tue.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Papershow

      "National Activity Professionals Day"

    • 28.01.2015 Wed.
    • 17:00 - 18:30

      Movie Time

      "An Education"

    • 29.01.2015 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Course with Elementary School Students

    • 30.01.2015 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 16:30

      Game Time

Pages