Srpski

Monthly program

November 2014

      Printable version




    • 03.11.2014 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 16:00

      English Course with Elementary

      &

      Conversation Hour

    • 04.11.2014 Tue.
    • 15:30 - 17:00

      Business English 

      &

      Reading Time with Xheni

    • 05.11.2014 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 17:00

      Conversation Hour

      &

      Business English

    • 06.11.2014 Thu.
    • 11:00 - 16:00

      English Course for Beginners

    • 07.11.2014 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 15:00

      Movie Time

    • 10.11.2014 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 16:00

      English Course for Elementary

    • 11.11.2014 Tue.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Papershow

    • 12.11.2014 Wed.
    • 14:00 - 17:00

      Conversation Hour

      &

      Business English

    • 13.11.2014 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Reading time with Xheni

    • 14.11.2014 Fri.
    • 14:00 - 18:00

      Movie time

      &

      Game time Wii

    • 17.11.2014 Mon.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Education Week

    • 18.11.2014 Tue.
    • 15:30 - 17:00

       Business English

    • 19.11.2014 Wed.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Conversational Hour

      &

      Business English

    • 20.11.2014 Thu.
    • 00:00 - 00:00

      Papershow

      Universal Children's Day - workshop with elementary children

    • 21.11.2014 Fri.
    • 15:00 - 17:00

      Movie time

    • 24.11.2014 Mon.
    • 12:00 - 17:00

      English Course for Elementary

    • 25.11.2014 Tue.
    • 15:30 - 17:00

      Conversational Hour

      &

      Business English

    • 27.11.2014 Thu.
    • 13:00 - 16:00

      Thanksgiving

      Workshop with elementary students

    • 28.11.2014 Fri.
    • 16:00 - 18:00

      Movie time

Pages