Srpski

Monthly program

August 2014

      Printable version




    • 04.08.2014 Mon.
    • 16:00 - 17:30

      Movie Time - Playing by Heart

    • 05.08.2014 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through reading

    • 06.08.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through game

    • 07.08.2014 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through painting

    • 11.08.2014 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:00

      Conversation Hour at – Asking about the time that a bar closes

    • 12.08.2014 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through songs

    • 13.08.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through movie showing

    • 14.08.2014 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through Smart Board

    • 15.08.2014 Fri.
    • 13:00 - 15:00

      Game Time Wii

    • 18.08.2014 Mon.
    • 11:00 - 12:30

      Movie Time - Documentary - Drain the Ocean

    • 19.08.2014 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through conversations

    • 20.08.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through game

    • 21.08.2014 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through reading

    • 22.08.2014 Fri.
    • 12:00 - 15:00

      Game Time Wii

    • 25.08.2014 Mon.
    • 13:00 - 14:00

      Conversation Hour - Encouraging someone to finish a drink

    • 26.08.2014 Tue.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through movie show

    • 27.08.2014 Wed.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through conversations

    • 28.08.2014 Thu.
    • 12:00 - 13:00

      English Workshop Teaching English through game

    • 29.08.2014 Fri.
    • 11:00 - 13:00

      Movie Time for kids - Open Season

      13:00 - 15:00

      Wii game time

Pages